FTFlyFF

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
FTFlyFF

A New Forum Made For Everyone

GM Application NewBorn

NewBorn
    NewBorn

GM Application NewBorn Empty GM Application NewBorn

Post  NewBorn Sat Sep 18, 2010 8:30 pm

Name: ernest abracia

Sex: Male

Education: BS Computer Science

Active E-Mail Adress : shentoothz_21@yahoo.com

High Level Languages: Tagalog/English

Expirence On Other MMORPG Games (with year/month/week) :i played Ran online for 2years with O2jam and audition...when i tired playing Ran i play O2jam and Audition
    and one day my Tito(uncle) told me he found game name `flyff online ph`and i install it to my pc and laptop after few months i got bored playing flyff with low experience and i search some private server and i found Kaos Flyff before im searching Flyff i told my uncle i got bored playing low experience and i told him that i will study to make Flyff and im studying about database sql something like that but i don’t know how to edit items..
    but i have experience for being gm on my neighbor`s flyff and one day my neighbor`s pc has been crash and i told him ill quit and i search some pserver and i found kaos flyff and i enjoy playing and now i want to help other people thats why im applying for GM..

Position Of Other MMORPG Games (H-GM/GM/MOD/DEV/******) :In Ran Server i create my own server and im the owner till now is still open but i gave it to my couz.
    and in Rose private server i become GM for some few months and in Flyff pserver i become GM and FM and Chat mod..

How Long Did You Played Flyff : for almost 3 1/2 years i think..

In Game Nick ( Give Us One Nickname ) : ernest (sorry for my name ernest my lolo(grand pa)gave that name to me ehehhe)

Why We Need To Choose You :I have experience for being GM and im not applying for GM for my own FUN but for all fun and im active now because the school year is done